Skip to Main Content
Community Feedback

We love to hear your feedback. Your suggestions and ideas are important to us. Our feedback forum is a great place to post your ideas and vote on others. Please share your detailed use case and how the proposed enhancements can increase value to your business. We do read all of your posts, but may not be able to respond to all comments.

More information on the status of submitted ideas can be
found here

Status New idea
Categories Recruitment
Created by Mark Evans
Created on Sep 14, 2026

Multiple Users reviewing job - warn users

Warn when more than one User has the job card open

preferable say who else is present

What business value are you trying to achieve?

Reduce risk of users overwriting someone else's work

e.g. updates being done while someone is approving a job

I have seen Approved jobs go back to Submitted for approval

  • Attach files